ENG
LAW

Project Introduction

Suzhou Center - Inclusive and vitality

Suzhou Center covers a land of 16.7 million sqm, strategically located in the heart of the city at Suzhou Industrial Park. It is developed by Suzhou Hengtai Holding Group Co., Ltd. Situated at the intersection of Subway Line 1 and Line 3.

Suzhou Center covers a gross built up area of approximately 1.13 million sqm and combines shopping mall, office, residence and hotel. Suzhou Center is designed to create an integrated development-designed for people, designd for life, it is well-positioned to become one of the top international business hubs in the area.

A Compatable Blend of Commerce and Culture

Suzhou Center offers a diverse range of businesses, brands and experiences. It is a showcase for local culture, national and global companies, and international fashion and lifestyle trends. It also provides an entertaining range of leisure and recreational facilities to add the total experience. To compliment Suzhou’s unique culture, Suzhou Center combines local cultural elements with contemporary, international concepts to create an exciting, new icon for Suzhou city.

Shopping Mall boasts 350,000 sqm (GFA) under-one-roof, including flagship stores of international brands, fashion brands, shopping and leisure brands, children’s entertainment, and cultural experiences.

Two blocks of lake-view, fully-furnished, serviced residence with a built-up area of 152,000 sqm offer the highest level of luxury and lifestyle

Four Grade-A office towers of approximately 174,000 sqm (GFA) offer high-quality, modern office space designed to meet the exacting standards of both local and international companies.W Suzhou, renowned worldwide as a leading, design-oriented, premium boutique hotel brand, offers 379 guest rooms and 60 serviced residence for discerning residents and guests.

Suzhou Center is designed to create a healthy and enjoyable environment. Green and intelligent building technologies make Suzhou Center efficient, user-friendly and respectful to the environment. Suzhou Center complies with “National Green Building Technology Pilot Project” standards. All the buildings have dual certifications, specifically, United States Green Building Council (LEED Gold) and China’s Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Development “MOHURD” (Two-star Green Building Design Label). The shopping mall is also LEED Gold-certified. Suzhou Center is equipped with a Centralized Energy Center, the largest air-conditioning and heating system for urban development. In addition, Suzhou Center boasts a 60,000sqm roof garden, one of the largest of its kind in China. It also includes a landscaped terrace and overhead bridge access to the natural surroundings of Jinji Lake.

The Vibrant Heart of Urban Excitement

As a fully-integrated, multi-faceted development, Suzhou Center creates a vibrant and active environment. It always offers new and stimulating experiences, events and activities to delight visitors time and time again.

Internationally-renowned design firms Nikken Sekkei (Japan), Benoy (U.K.) and SWA (US) designed the master plan, commercial building and overall landscaping. The contemporary, austere and grand design is reflected in the uniform façade and architecture style which harmoniously integrates its skyline with the surrounding environment. The mall’s gently-undulating roof, dubbed “Wings of Future”, is currently the world’s largest free-flowing, curved surface and skylight roof, and creates a seamless connection with the other buildings. The multi-colored skylight roof symbolized the wings of a phoenix, a reflection of Suzhou’s growing future. Seven towering blocks surround the shopping mall to create a harmonious and rhythmic city skyline. All of the buildings in Suzhou Center are inter-connected, and designed to be integrated with beautiful Jinji Lake to create a sense of perfect harmony between man and nature.

Transportation

Inter-city Transportation

Suzhou Center is at the convergence of high-speed and inter-city railroads, expressway coach transportation, city light-rail transit and public transport buses. In addition, there is easy access to two international airports – Shuofang in Wuxi and Shanghai International Airport – which makes it a distribution center with nearly one million global passengers.

3 Inter-city Express Trains (Gaotie):

Beijing-Shanghai Express is a high-speed express train that directly connect the North-South economic corridors. Shanghai-Nanjing Express train provides 30 minutes to Shanghai and 60 minutes access to Nanjing.,by access to Nantong is about to traffic in the near future.

3 International Airports:

Hongqiao International Airport, Shanghai Pudong International Airport and South Suzhou Shuofang International Airport provide access to other major cities in China as well as countries in the Asia-Pacific economic zone including Hong Kong, Taiwan, Korea, Japan, Singapore and Thailand, And even-Europe and America.

5 High-speed Expressways:

Five major expressways including Shanghai-Nanjing Expressway, Suzhou-Jiaxing-Hangzhou Expressway, Yanjiang Expressway, Suzhou-Hangzhou Expressway, Suzhou-Shanghai-Zhejiang Expressway offer access to Yangtze Delta Region.

Intra-city Transportation System:

Property on double tracks:

Nos. Line 1 and Line 3give seamless connection to Suzhou Center.

2 Bus Terminals:

Suzhou Center contains 2 bus terminals with 6 public bus routes (tentative). Nearly 20 bus routes are available within 1 km.

Main Roads:

Suzhou Center is adjacent to city main roads such as Xinggang Street, Xiandai Avenue and Jinji Avenue. It is about 600m from the North Elevated Ring Road, 2 km from inter-city train (SIP Station) and 6 km from Beijing-Shanghai High-speed Train (Suzhou Station).

Tunnel:

The 1,560m Xinggang Street Underground Tunnel is a leading feature of Suzhou Center’s transport system. Starting from the north at the southern side of Sumu Road junction, it passes Xiandai Avenue and the CBD area and connecting, seamlessly, with Suzhou Center’s ring road. It effectively diverts traffic passing through the CBD area, but allows normal traffic to enter Suzhou Center using above-ground roads. The tunnel significantly reduces road congestion whilst increasing human and traffic capacity by using an underground dual-level public ring road.

ENG
法律声明

项目介绍

极富“包容性”与“生命力”的城市共生体

由苏州恒泰控股集团有限公司整体开发的苏州中心项目,占地面积约16.7万平方米,位居苏州市域CBD核心区域,苏州工业园区湖西中央商务的核心;紧邻富有盛名的金鸡湖,无缝连通轨道交通1号线和未来轨道交通3号线。

项目规划开发总建筑面积约113万平方米,集商场、办公楼、公寓、酒店于一体。苏州中心将打造有别于传统城市综合体的新形态,形成辐射带动城市经济、孕育城市活力生机的“城市共生体”,是兼具“包容性”与“生命力”的城市多功能综合有机体,建成后将协同周边项目一起成为市域“苏州中心”商圈。

包容性

苏州中心植根于地方特色的同时,更通过对不同业态的多元融合,以国际化的视野诠释苏州文化。项目以商业、办公、生活、旅游、文化等多元化产业为主导,整合不同业态的资源与优势,力求打造全方位的乐享模式和丰富体验。

商场建筑面积约35万平方米,由1座大型一站式商场及1座小型体验型商场组成,兼容国际大牌旗舰、时尚精品、购物休闲、儿童娱乐、文化体验等多项功能于一体,建成后将成为苏州乃至华东区的时尚生活必选地。

两幢金鸡湖景公寓,建筑面积约15.2万平方米,力邀国际级大师设计,以每一份极致用心打造顶级圈层生活空间。

四幢国际超5A甲级办公楼,建筑面积约17.4万平方米,构建高品质现代办公空间,助力每一个发展梦想。定位以设计为主导的高端时尚特色酒店——苏州W酒店,包括379套酒店客房和60套服务式公寓,为宾客提供全方位入住体验。

同时苏州中心将致力于绿色智能科技的运用,继承和创新现代生活,充分满足人性化需求。项目整体达到“国家绿色建筑科技示范工程”标准,所有建筑单体兼具国家绿色建筑二星设计标识及美国LEED双重认证,其中内圈购物中心达到LEED金级标准。项目设置集中能源中心,为目前国内规模最大的城市综合体供冷供热系统。此外,项目在苏州工业园CBD核心区打造高达6万平方米、目前国内规模最大的空中生态花园,通过层层退台设计的屋顶景观平台及跨街天桥与金鸡湖融为一体。

生命力

苏州中心集“展示都市风貌”、“引领时尚消费”、“集聚现代商务”、“体验休闲文化”等多功能于一体,是地上建筑与地下空间整体开发的超大型城市共生体。项目继承苏州工业园区的创新基因,将助力产业结构调整和城市升级,激发城市生命力。

国际知名设计单位日本日建设计、英国Benoy、美国SWA分别担纲苏州中心总体设计、商业建筑设计及整体景观设计。项目秉承现代、简洁、大气的设计理念,统一立面形态、统一建筑风格,融汇轴景、环景、路景、城景、天景,与周边环境和谐统一。购物中心屋盖——“未来之翼”拥有目前世界上最大的整体式自由曲面和世界上最大的无缝连接多栋建筑的采光顶,彩色的屋顶,犹如凤凰的羽翼,展翅腾飞,彰显苏州迎向未来、集聚无限繁华的愿景。七栋塔楼环绕四周,错落有序,通过高度的变化创造出滨湖区域美感突出、节奏饱满的城市天际线。苏州中心所有建筑相互连通,并与金鸡湖融为一体,让人、自然、建筑与城市有机共融,交相辉映。

交通体系

城际交通

苏州中心,集聚高速铁路、城际铁路、高速公路客运、城市轨道交通、公共交通五重交通方式,从这里畅通世界,依托苏南硕放机场和上海两座国际机场,尽享全方位的立体交通体系,每日集散百万客流,与世界从容接触。

3条城际高铁:

京沪高铁,高速铁路迅速打通南北经济通道。沪宁高铁20分钟至上海,60分钟至南京,沪宁杭同城一体化轨道生活。同时即将开通至南通高铁。

3座国际空港:

经由上海虹桥国际机场、上海浦东国际机场、苏南硕放国际机场,可直达中国其他主要城市,香港、台湾、韩国、日本、新加坡、泰国的亚太经济圈,欧洲、美国等各国,连接世界,畅行无忧。

5条高速公路:

沪宁高速、苏嘉杭高速、沿江高速、苏沪高速、沪苏浙高速,五条高速路打通长三角经济体主脉络。

市内交通

双轨上盖:

轨道交通1号线、3号线与苏州中心无缝对接。

2个公交始末站:

项目内设有2个公交始末站,6条公交从此始发(暂定)。周边1公里内,更分布近20条公交线路。

交通干道:

紧邻城市主干道星港街、现代大道、金鸡湖大道。距北环高架约600米,距城际铁路园区站约2公里,距京沪高铁苏州站约6公里。

隧道:

苏州中心项目交通体系中最大的亮点星港街地下隧道,隧道全长1,560m,北起苏慕路口南侧,下穿现代大道、CBD核心区,全面实现了与项目环路的无缝对接。隧道有效、快速地分流了CBD的过境车流,便于车辆从外部地面道路直接驶入项目,极大程度上缓解了区域地面交通,是成功开发CBD区域的必要举措;凭借在负二层设置公共环路的方式,将地下空间连为一体,间接增加区域道路线网密度,缓解地面车行交通压力,实现区域“人车分流”,大幅提升区域通行能力,及时减少地面出入口对主干道路面的交通拥堵。